I cannot stop watching this film.

Everything about it is so unbelievably awesome.

The location, the light, the single minded fuck you attitude, the song the guns right all the way to the end when the sun shines through Jack White’s sieved trunk. If I manage to make something as brilliant as this in my lifetime I die a happy old fart. I’ll report back when I have cracked it, which will be, like, never.

One thought on “I cannot stop watching this film.

  1. Couldn’t agree more. Jonathon Glazer is amazing, and (like you) my favourite bit (aside from the firing of the guns at each other) is the subtle stream of light that briefly passes through Jacks body. Amazing.

Leave a Reply

